Management team

P.Munkhjargal
Director
Tel: 281700
E-mail: munkhjargal.p@mcaa.gov.mn

Kh.Enkhbaatar
Vice director
Tel: 281771
E-mail: enkhbaatar.kh@mcaa.gov.mn

O.Baasansukh
General manager
Tel: 281613
E-mail: baasansukh@mcaa.gov.mn

D.Odgerel
Head of Safety section
Tel: 281174
E-mail: odgerel@mcaa.gov.mn

D.Gantumur
Head of Quality assurance section
Tel: 281702
E-mail: gantumur.d@mcaa.gov.mn

G.Batbulgan
Head of Administration and Training section
Tel: 281731
E-mail: batbulgan.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Ts.Batsaikhan
Head of Area control section
Tel: 281614
E-mail: batsaikhan.ts@mcaa.gov.mn

G.Gankhuyag
Head of Approach control section
Tel: 281710
E-mail: gankhuyag.g@mcaa.gov.mn

G.Mungunkhuyag
Head of Aerodrome control section
Tel: 281769
E-mail: mungunkhuyag.g@mcaa.gov.mn

E.Undrakh
Head of Flight information section
Tel: 281709
E-mail: undrakh.e@mcaa.gov.mn

D.Munkh-Erdene
Head of SAR and coordination section
Tel: 281753
E-mail: munkherdene.d@mcaa.gov.mn

Head of Procedure and documentation section
Tel:
E-mail: