MN

Management team

Mrs. Batbulgan Gombo
Director
Tel: 71-281700
E-mail: batbulgan.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Baasansukh.O
General manager
Tel: 71-281613
E-mail: baasansukh@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Enkhbaatar Khadankhuu
Senior Air Traffic Controller /Head/ of Safety management section
Tel: 71-281174
E-mail: enkhbaatar.kh@mcaa.gov.mn

Mrs. Ganjiguur Victor
Head of Administration, Human resource & Training section
Tel: 71-281731
E-mail: ganjiguur@mcaa.gov.mn

Mrs. Amarzaya Tegshjargal
Head of Procedure & Documentation section
Tel: 71-281701
E-mail: amarzaya.t@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Enkhbayar Kolya
Head of Aerodrome control section
Tel: 71-287121
E-mail: kolya@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Davaadorj Sambuudorj
Head of Approach control section
Tel: 71-281710
E-mail: davaadorj.s@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Chingisbayar Gombo
Head of Area Control Section
Tel: 71-281614
E-mail: chingisbayar.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Munguntsom Baldandorj
Head of Flight Information Services Section
Tel: 71-281709
E-mail: munguntsom.b@mcaa.gov.mn

Mr. Munkh-Erdene Dulamjav
Head of Search, Rescue & Coordination section
Tel: 71-281753
E-mail: munkherdene.d@mcaa.gov.mn