Management team

Purevsukh.P
Director
Tel: 7128-1700
E-mail: purevsukh@mcaa.gov.mn

Enkhbaatar.Kh
Vice director
Tel: 7128-1771
E-mail: enkhbaatar.kh@mcaa.gov.mn

Baasansukh.O
General manager
Tel: 7128-1613
E-mail: baasansukh@mcaa.gov.mn

Mandukhai.B
Head of Safety & Quality section
Tel: 7128-1174
E-mail: mandukhai.b@mcaa.gov.mn

Head of Training section
Tel:
E-mail:

Delgermaa.D
Head of Administration and human resource section
Tel: 7128-1731
E-mail: delgermaa.d@mcaa.gov.mn

Batsaikhan.Kh
Head of Procedure and documentation section
Tel: 7128-1735
E-mail: batsaikhan_atc@mcaa.gov.mn

Gankhuyag.G
Head of Approach control section
Tel: 7128-1710
E-mail: gankhuyag.g@mcaa.gov.mn

Batsaikhan.Ts
Head of Area control section
Tel: 7128-1614
E-mail: batsaikhan.ts@mcaa.gov.mn

Enkhbayar.K
Head of Aerodrome control section
Tel: 7128-1769
E-mail: kolya@mcaa.gov.mn

Munkh-Erdene.D
Head of SAR and coordination section
Tel: 7128-1753
E-mail: munkherdene.d@mcaa.gov.mn

Undrakh.E
Head of Domestic air traffic services section
Tel: 7128-1709
E-mail: undrakh.e@mcaa.gov.mn